Producer YOU! Webinar – October 22nd

Date: Thursday, Oct 22
Time: 11am (Pacific), noon (MT), 1pm (CST), 2pm (EST)
Audience: Any meeting planner who finds themselves in the role of producer

With budgets being reduced, you may find yourself using in-house A/V a bit more and needing to fill the role of “producer” for your business meeting. If so, our October 22nd webinar is just for you! Presented by One Smooth Stone President and Principal Kevin Olsen and Associate Producer Bethany Johnson, “Producer YOU!” will provide best practices for “producing” the business meeting…. everything from tips for managing graphics and providing simple recommendations to improve a presenter’s delivery to what questions to ask the lighting designer. At the end of the webinar, a check-list will also be provided to make you a pro in no time.

Interested in registering? Just click here!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s