One Short Post- Attitudes of Gratitude

One Short Post November 2010

Thanksgiving Edition

Happy Thanksgiving! Aside from the smorgasbord of delicious food we are preparing to eat with friends and family this week, we took a moment to reflect on what makes us truly thankful. This month’s One Short Post will feature our team’s responses to the question, “What are you most thankful for this year?”

Brad Zulke: I am most thankful for my wife, Lisa, with whom I celebrated 15 years of marriage this year.

Kimberly Medaglia: I am most thankful for the wonderful clients who trust us to deliver great work and enable us to enjoy our jobs everyday!

Gary Vlk: I am most thankful for having enough.

Kevin Olsen: I am most thankful for family, traditions and the memories we will create over this Thanksgiving holiday.

Steve Koppel: I am most thankful for The Stanley Cup. Go Blackhawks!

Ken Haller: I am most thankful for my family and my job.

Mark Ledogar: I am most thankful for my health and the good health of my family.

Bethany Johnson: I am most thankful for my husband, who continues to surprise and amaze me with his sense of humor, big heart, and willingness to put up with me day after day!

Andrea Huntzicker: I am most thankful to have a job that allows me to learn and grow alongside interesting and fun people!

Joanne Zintak: I am most thankful for all the relationships I have made at our new church.  They kept me focused on what’s important in life.

Stephanie Selig: I am most thankful for a happy, healthy family and that I get to share this Thanksgiving holiday with all of them.

Please take a moment and share with us what you are most thankful for this Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

